The first L. Ron Hubbard Gold Award presented by Jack Williamson and Anne McCaffrey at the 1984 awards ceremony.

L. Ron Hubbard Achievement Awards continued...

L. Ron Hubbard’s Writers of the Future continued...

PreviousNavigation BarNext

| Previous | Glossary | L. Ron Hubbard Home Page| Contents | Next

L. Ron Hubbard Bookstore   Scientology: Anti-Drug   Church of Scientology Missions   About L. Ron Hubbard

Contact Us
© 1997-2004 Church of Scientology International. All Rights Reserved.

For Trademark Information